Paris

I took so many photos in Paris! We did so much stuff while we were there. We saw everything we wanted, we went midway up the eiffel tower because the top was closed for some reason.. and we went all the way up notre dame! it was such an amazing view. We went on a bike tour at night and seeing everything lit up was really cool and we got to go to the highest observatory in Europe. It was awesome. I was really into the Eiffel Tower and the angles and I really just want to make a ton of black and white photos from them, here is just a sample and really just a sample of what I took because there are just way too many for me to go through right now, so enjoy!

Back to America tomorrow! it’s kinda sad but we are ready. We are getting ready for our last meal here, probably another two plate pizza!! 🙂

2 thoughts on “Paris

  1. Jenn says:

    Amazing photos! What a beautiful city. I’m so glad you guys got to go there! Sad it’s over, but I’m sure it will nice to be home 🙂

Leave a comment